home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Meeting Makeups
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Our Unique South Richmond Culture
Four Avenues of Service
Photo Album
2017 Dog Bowl (Golf!)
Get Your Peanuts
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Club History
Interact Clubs
Useful Links
Corvette Raffle
Site Map
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
Refund Policy

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page


  Rotary Club of South Richmond


P.O. Box 29146,Henrico,Virginia 23242 

Chartered 1953

South Richmond Rotary Officers:

President  Mark James


John O'Reilly


Jacob Favaro


Jay Swedenborg

Sergeant-at-Arms  Brent Samuel
Executive Secretary Jay Lowden


Committee Chairs:

Administration Karla Gerner
International Service Andy Chambers
Membership and Retention

Jim Gibson

Public Relations Tom Samuel III
Rotary Foundation Phil McDermot
Club Service Mike Spraker
Vocational Service Jay Swedenborg


Mark James


Mark James